Latina Leadership Network of the California Community College Board

Carla Molina

President

2020-2022

Los Medanos College
cmolina@llnccc.org

Lindsey Gatica

Treasurer

2021-2022
Fullerton College & LLNCCC Alumni 
lgatica@llnccc.org

Dr. Michelle Garcia

Recording Secretary

2020-2022

Fullerton College
mgarcia@llnccc.org

Vacant

Vice President, North

Vacant

Vice President, South

 

Vacant

Vice President, Central

Yudi Lewis

Database Specialist

2020-2022
Utah Valley University
ylewis@llnccc.org

Vacant

Webjefita

Vacant

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

Vacant

Student Vice President, North

 

Vacant

Student Vice President, Central

 

 

Vacant

Student Vice President, South

Vacant

Regional Area Representative (North)

Vacant

Regional Area Representative (Central)

Vacant

Regional Area Representative (South)

Stephanie Ramos

Member-At-Large-North

2020-2022
Ohlone College
sramos2@llnccc.org

 

Vacant

Member-at-Large-Central

Vacant

Member-at-Large-South

Dolores Cornejo

Herstorian

2020-2022
Fullerton College
dcornejo@llnccc.org

Vacant

Grant Writer