Executive Board

Dolores Cornejo

President

Fullerton College
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu
Term Expires 2018

Dr. Ana Gómez de Torres

Treasurer

Allan Hancock College
agomez@hancockcollege.edu
Term Expires 2017

Stephanie Ramos

Recording Secretary

Ohlone College
sramos@ohlone.edu
Term Expires 2018


Melina Rodriquez

Vice President, North/Conference Chair

Los Medanos College
mrodriguez@losmedanos.edu
Term Expires 2022

Lizzete Garcia

Vice President, South

Term Expires 2017

Vacant

Vice President, Central


Monica Aguilar Avalos

Student Vice President, South

Riverside City College
aguilar.monica50@gmail.com
Term expires 2017

Olivia Valdovinos

Student Vice President, Central

Term Expires 2017

Veronica Blanco

Student Vice President, North

Term expires 2017


Dr. Angelica Garcia

Region 3 Representative (North)

Skyline College
Term Expires 2017

Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera

Region 4 Representative (North)

Hartnell College
hrocha@hartnell.edu
Term Expires 2017

Angelica “Angie” Garcia

Region 5 Representative (Central)

Modesto Junior College
garciaan@yosemite.edu
Term Expires 2017

Cynthia Diaz

Region 6 Representative (Central)

Allan Hancock College
cdiaz@hancockcollege.edu
Term Expires 2018

Carmen Carrillo

Region 7 Representative

LA Harbor College
carrilc@lahc.edu
Term Expires 2017

Eileen Anguiano

Region 8 Representative

Fullerton College
eanguiano@fullcoll.edu
Term Expires 2017


Database/Listserv Specialist

Margarita Baez

Cañada College
baezm@smccd.edu

Jazmin Zuniga

Webjefita

Fullerton College
jzuniga@fullcoll.edu

Vacant

Esperanza Newsletter Editor


Lindsey Gatica

Member-At-Large

Senorina Saldivar

Special Project

Carla Rosas

Conference Co-Chair