Executive Board

Dr. Ana Gomez de Torres

President

2018-2020

Allan Hancock College
agomezdt@llnccc.org

Margarita Baez

Treasurer

2017-2019

Cañada College
mbaez@llnccc.org

Carla Rosas

Recording Secretary

2018-2020

Los Mendanos College
crosas@llnccc.org

Vacant

Vice President, North

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, South

2017- 2019

Fullerton College
mgarcia@llnccc.org

Ariana Gonzalez

Vice President, Central

2018-2020

Modesto Junior College
agonzalez@llnccc.org

Vacant

Student Vice President, South

Ruth Aparicio Lopez

Student Vice President, Central

2018-2019

Allan Hancock College
raparicioruthlopez@llnccc.org

 

Diana Longoria

Student Vice President, North

2018-2019

Los Medanos College
dlongoria@llnccc.org

 

Kimberly Arauz

Regional Area Representative (South)

2018-2020

Fullerton College
Karauz@llnccc.org 

Estella Vazquez

Regional Area Representative (Central)

2018-2020

Cuesta College
evazquez@llnccc.org

Danna Tejada Baquero

Regional Area Representative (North)

2018-2020

Los Medanos College
dtejadabaquero@llnccc.org

Dolores Cornejo

Database Specialist

2018-2020

Fullerton College
dcornejo@llnccc.org

 

Cynthia Diaz

Webjefita

2018-2020

Allan Hancock  College
cdiaz@llnccc.org

 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

2018-2020

Allan Hancock College
dzepedaderosas@llnccc.org

 

Lindsey Gatica

Member-at-Large-South

2018-2019

Fullerton College Foundation
lgatica@llnccc.org

Glenda Moscoso

Member-at-Large-Central

2018-2019

Cuesta College
gmoscoso@llnccc.org

 

Dr. Maria Angelica Garcia

Member-At-Large-North

2018-2019

Skyline College
agarcia@llnccc.org