Executive Board

Ana Gomez de Torres

President

Allan Hancock College
 agomezdt@llnccc.org

Margarita Baez

Treasurer

Cañada College
 mbaez@llnccc.org

Dolores Cornejo

Recording Secretary

Fullerton College
 dcornejo@llnccc.org

Carla Rosas

Vice President, North

Los Medanos College
 crosas@llnccc.org

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, South

Fullerton College
 mgarcia@llnccc.org

Ariana Gonzalez

Vice President, Central

College
 agonzalez@llnccc.org

Monica Aguilar Avalos

Student Vice President, South

Riverside City College
aguilar.monica50@gmail.com

Brenda Villa

Student Vice President, Central

Allan Hancock College
villa.brenda@lompocschools.org

Veronica Blanco

Student Vice President, North

Los Medanos College mvblanco66@gmail.com

Carla Rosas

Regional Area Representative (North)

Los Medanos College
crosas@losmedanos.edu

Cynthia Diaz

Regional Area Representative (Central)

Allan Hancock College
crdiaz4@gmail.com

Olivia Veloz

Regional Area Representative (South)

Fullerton College
oveloz@fullcoll.edu

Database/Listserv Specialist

Veronica Silva

Cuyamaca College
Veronica.Silva-delga@gcccd.edu

Jazmin Zuniga

Webjefita

Fullerton College
jzuniga@fullcoll.edu

Adela Kimball

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

Skyline College
adela.araceli@gmail.com

Maria Angelica Garcia

Member-At-Large

Skyline College
garciaa@smccd.edu

Glenda Moscoso

Member-at-Large

Cuesta College
gmoscoso@cuesta.edu

Martha Garcia

Member-at-Large

Imperial Valley College
martha.garcia1132@gmail.com