Latina Leadership Network of the California Community College Board

Carla Molina

President

2020-2022

Los Medanos College
cmolina@llnccc.org

Claudia Diaz

Treasurer

2019-2021

Allan Hancock College
cdiaz-pl@llnccc.org

Dr. Michelle Garcia

Recording Secretary

2020-2022

Fullerton College
mgarcia@llnccc.org

Margarita Baez

Vice President, North

2019-2021

Canada College                             mbaez@llnccc.org

Libbyer Martinez

Vice President, South

2020-2021

Compton College                             lmartinez@llnccc.org

Vacant

Vice President, Central

Yudi Lewis

Database Specialist

2020-2022

Utah Valley University
ylewis@llnccc.org

Vacant

Webjefita

 

 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

2018-2020

Allan Hancock College
dzepedaderosas@llnccc.org

Vacant

Student Vice President, South

Vacant

Student Vice President, Central

 

 

Vacant

Student Vice President, North

 

 

Vacant

Regional Area Representative (South)

 

 

Vacant

Regional Area Representative (Central)

 

 

Danna Chavez

Regional Area Representative (North)

2018-2020

Los Medanos College
dchavez@llnccc.org

Vacant

Member-at-Large-South

Vacant

Member-at-Large-Central

 

 

 

Stephanie Ramos

Member-At-Large-North

2020-2022

Ohlone College
sramos2@llnccc.org

 

Dolores Cornejo

Herstorian

2020-2022

Fullerton College

dcornejo@llnccc.org