Latina Leadership Network of the California Community College Board

Dr. Ana Gomez de Torres

President

2018-2020

Allan Hancock College
agomezdt@llnccc.org

Claudia Diaz

Treasurer

2019-2021

Allan Hancock College
cdiaz-pl@llnccc.org

Carla Rosas

Recording Secretary

2018-2020

Los Medanos College
crosas@llnccc.org

Margarita Baez

Vice President, North

2019-2021

Canada College                             mbaez@llnccc.org

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, South

2017- 2019

Fullerton College
mgarcia@llnccc.org

Ariana Gonzalez

Vice President, Central

2018-2020

Modesto Junior College
agonzalez@llnccc.org

Vacant

Student Vice President, South

Julia Figueroa

Student Vice President, Central

2019-2020

Foothill College
jfigueroa@llnccc.org

 

Gilary Carrasco

Student Vice President, North

2019-2020

Los Mednos College
gcarrasco@llnccc.org

 

Kimberly Arauz

Regional Area Representative (South)

2018-2020

Fullerton College
Karauz@llnccc.org 

Estella Vazquez

Regional Area Representative (Central)

2018-2020

Cuesta College
evazquez@llnccc.org

Danna Chavez

Regional Area Representative (North)

2018-2020

Los Medanos College
dtejadabaquero@llnccc.org

Vacant

Database Specialist

2019-

College
@llnccc.org

 

Cynthia Diaz

Webjefita

2018-2020

Allan Hancock  College
cdiaz@llnccc.org

 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

2018-2020

Allan Hancock College
dzepedaderosas@llnccc.org

 

Vanessa Prieto

Member-at-Large-South

2019-2020

Fullerton College
vprieto@llnccc.org

Glenda Moscoso

Member-at-Large-Central

2019-2020

Cuesta College
gmoscoso@llnccc.org

 

Dr. Angelica Garcia

Member-At-Large-North

2019-2020

Skyline College
agarcia@llnccc.org