Executive Board

Dr. Ana Gomez de Torres

President

Allan Hancock College
agomezdt@llnccc.org

Margarita Baez

Treasurer

Cañada College
mbaez@llnccc.org

Dolores Cornejo

Recording Secretary

Fullerton College
dcornejo@llnccc.org

Carla Rosas

Vice President, North

Los Medanos College
crosas@llnccc.org

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, South

Fullerton College
mgarcia@llnccc.org

Ariana Gonzalez

Vice President, Central

Modesto Junior College
agonzalez@llnccc.org

Andrea Guerrero-Duenas

Student Vice President, South

Riverside City College
aguerrerod@llnccc.org

Ruth Aparicio Lopez

Student Vice President, Central

Allan Hancock College
raparicioruthlopez@llnccc.org

 

Diana Longoria

Student Vice President, North

Los Medanos College
dlongoria@llnccc.org

 

Kimberly Arauz

Regional Area Representative (South)

Fullerton College
Karauz@llnccc.org 

Estella Vazquez

Regional Area Representative (Central)

Cuesta College
evazquez@llnccc.org

Danna Tejada Baquero

Regional Area Representative (North)

Los Medanos College
dtejadabaquero@llnccc.org

Alicia Paniagua

Database Specialist

Cuesta College
apaniagua@llnccc.org

 

Cynthia Diaz

Webjefita

Allan Hancock  College
cdiaz@llnccc.org

 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

Allan Hancock College
dzepedaderosas@llnccc.org

 

Lindsey Gatica

Member-at-Large-South

Fullerton College Foundation
lgatica@llnccc.org

Glenda Moscoso

Member-at-Large-Central

Cuesta College
gmoscoso@llnccc.org

 

Dr. Maria Angelica Garcia

Member-At-Large-North

Skyline College
agarcia@llnccc.org