Executive Board

Dolores Cornejo

President

Fullerton College
dcornejo@fullcoll.edu

Margarita Baez

Treasurer

Cañada College
Baezm@smccd.edu

Stephanie Ramos

Recording Secretary

Ohlone College
sramos@ohlone.edu


Melina Rodriquez

Vice President, North

Los Medanos College
mrodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, South

Fullerton College
mgarcia@fullcoll.edu

Ana Gomez de Torres

Vice President, Central

Allan Hancock College
agomezraya@gmail.com


Monica Aguilar Avalos

Student Vice President, South

Riverside City College
aguilar.monica50@gmail.com

Brenda Villa

Student Vice President, Central

Allan Hancock College
villa.brenda@lompocschools.org

Veronica Blanco

Student Vice President, North

Los Medanos College mvblanco66@gmail.com

Carla Rosas

Regional Area Representative (North)

Los Medanos College
crosas@losmedanos.edu

Cynthia Diaz

Regional Area Representative (Central)

Allan Hancock College
crdiaz4@gmail.com

Olivia Veloz

Regional Area Representative (South)

Fullerton College
oveloz@fullcoll.edu


Database/Listserv Specialist

Veronica Silva

Cuyamaca College
Veronica.Silva-delga@gcccd.edu

Jazmin Zuniga

Webjefita

Fullerton College
jzuniga@fullcoll.edu

Adela Kimball

Esperanza Newsletter Editor

Skyline College
adela.araceli@gmail.com


Maria Angelica Garcia

Member-At-Large

Skyline College
garciaa@smccd.edu

Glenda Moscoso

Member-at-Large

Cuesta College
gmoscoso@cuesta.edu

Martha Garcia

Member-at-Large

Imperial Valley College
martha.garcia1132@gmail.com